Festival of Cricket 2018 - Flyer 02


Festival of Cricket 2018 returns this year with their biggest festival to celebrate the 30th annual Cricket Festival in grand style, with an action-packed day of cricket and other entertainment.

#7SideCricketTournament | #SriLankanAuthenticFood | #VIPArtistsAndLiveBands | #TradeStalls | #ChildrensPlayArea | #SriLankanBazaar | #CharityRaffle

Entry: Adult £7, Child £3
Visit: Hainault Recreation Ground, Hainault, Ilford ( Ig6 3hj )

Email: [email protected]
Web: Www.festivalofcricket.org

read more

30th Festival of Cricket - 8th July 2018 [Video]

The Festival of Cricket is back this year on the 8th of July at the Hainault Recreation Grounds

7 Side cricket, Sri Lankan authentic food, Live bands, Trade stalls, Children's play area, Sri Lankan Bazaar and many more.....Be there, Sunday 8th of July 2018!!

More info :
FB event: https://www.facebook.com/events/136849410347009/
Web: www.festivalofcricket.org

Youtube link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=18BI_nVo68E

read more

Team 2018 for 30th Festival of Cricket

The hugely successful Festival of Cricket is back for its 30th milestone, bigger and better and full of pleasant surprises in 2018.

Year after year, Festival of Cricket is a sell-out success story. After outstanding 29 years, the countdown has begun until the Festival of Cricket returns to the Hainault Recreation Ground, Essex this summer for the 30th consecutive year!

read more

Festival of Cricket elects its New Office bearers for 2018

The 30th Annual General Meeting of the Festival of Cricket was held on the 29th October 2017 at The Conference Room, London Post Office Sport & Social Association, Sudbury Hill.

The highlight of the AGM was the appointments of the new office bearers for 2017/2018. Mr. Siano Perera from De Mazenod College(Kadana) was elected as the Hon. President while Mr. Jay Edirappuli from Ananda College(Colombo) elected as the Hon. Secretary and Mr. Konesh Govindarajah from Methodist Central College(Batticaloa) were appointed as the Hon. Treasurer.

Report by Praneeth Hettiarachchi

read more