(L/R) Samantha Sriwardane (Secretary), Praneeth Hettiarachchi (Web Master),Upul Ekanayake (Treasurer), Sisira Perera (President), Azahim Mohamed (Media Chairman) and Nalin Perera (PRO Chairman).

Festival of Cricket Website launch

The website of the Festival of Cricket 2014 is now full revamped with extra features and new pages to cover the twenty eight participating Schools. The site was launched by the Festival of Cricket President Sisira Perera on Sunday 7 June 2014 at Merchant Taylor School.

read more