Joseph Vaz Winners of Festival of Cricket 2014 Trophy and Issipathana OBA wins the Plate Trophy

"Joseph Vaz College are the winners of the Festival of Cricket 2014 defeating St Joseph College in the Finals. Played on 20 July 2014 at Merchant Taylors School Ground Northwood, Middlesex.
Pic's The Champion Team Joseph Vaz College with the Chairman of Bank of Ceylon Mr Harsha Abeywickrama,President of the Festival of Cricket Mr Sisira Perera, Secretary Mr Samantha Sriwardhana and Mr Nilin Perera Chairman Public Relations Foc at the Closing Ceremony.
The plate Finals was won by Isipathana OBA"

read more