Festival of Cricket appoint its New Office bearers for 2019

The 31st Annual General Meeting of the Festival of Cricket was held on the 30th September 2018 at Rising Sun, Sudbury Hill.

The highlight of the AGM was the appointments of the new office bearers for 2018/2019. Mr. Kapila Mallikarachchige from Mahanama College was appointed as the Hon. President while Mr. Wasantha Perera from Joseph Vaz College appointed as the Hon. Secretary and Mr. Konesh Govindarajah from Methodist Central College(Batticaloa) was appointed as the Hon. Treasurer.

Praneeth Hettiarachchi | Media

read more